Welcome Urban Street Readers & Everyone Else


I just wanted to extent a welcome to any Urban Street Magazine readers who stumbled their way onto my blog. As an introduction, I blog about West Michigan business news that I find interesting, odd, or cool, check out my About page for more details. To those who haven’t stumbled on my blog through Urban Street, please go pick one up along the Lakeshore (any of the downtown stores in either Holland, Saugatuck, Douglas, or Grand Haven would be a good bet – email me if you can’t find one or if you are not from the area).

The reason why I am telling you to grab a free Urban Street Magazine is because I wrote an article in the latest issue on Spring Meadow Nursery in Grand Haven. It was an opportunity that afforded itself to me through this blog, so it was quite cool knowing that my blog lead to getting an article published. Here is a PDF of my article in Urban Street.

So thanks for stopping by and reading, and let me know your thoughts on the article.

2 responses to “Welcome Urban Street Readers & Everyone Else

  1. Pingback: Welcome Urban Street Readers & Everyone Else « West Michigan … | Michigan

  2. Pingback: Another Story in ShoreWest/Urban St. Magazine – Cornhole! | West Michigan Business Blog

Leave a Reply

