Introducing The Ledger – Providing a Different Account of West Michigan Business


So all this talk about branding has made me rethink mine as well.  West Michigan Business Blog is not the most awe inspiring name, so I decided to do some brain-storming and came up with The Ledger (which narrowly beat out WindQuest).  So there we have it The LedgerProviding a Different Account of West Michigan Business.  Let me know what you guys think.

4 responses to “Introducing The Ledger – Providing a Different Account of West Michigan Business

  1. Pingback: Introducing THE LEDGER – West Michigan Business News | West … | Michigan

  2. I like The Ledger. I’m a little underwhelmed by the follow up verbage.
    Sure, there’s news here, but your comments are part of the fun, as well, and I wish that factored in. (I know, your old name didn’t have much hint of that either, but you didn’t ask back then!)

    Good luck either way, Windquest, my boy…..

    • Mike, nice to hear from you. You bring up a great point about the secondary line, I never really put to much thought into the secondary line. Now I have to think of some words that accurately describe what I do here. Now I will have to put my rudimentary graphic design skills back to use in MS Paint and create a new banner.

  3. Pingback: Company Name Juggling in Grand Rapids | West Michigan Business Blog

Leave a Reply

